Authors on the Road

Find out if our authors are going to be reading somewhere near you! This page is updated regularly with our roster of authors’ event schedules.

Steven Reigns

Thursday, September 23, 3:30PM PT / 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET
Tongo Eisen-Martin, the Poet Laureate of San Francisco, and Crystal Wilkinson, the Poet Laureate of Kentucky, share poetry from their new releases and shed light on the important roles that poets can play in the civic life of their communities. The poets will be in conversation with Twin Cities poet Michael Kleber-Diggs. Part of the Twin Cities Book Festival, hosted by Rain Taxi.—Event Details

Steven Reigns

Thursday, September 23, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET (A Virtual Event)
Steven Reigns in conversation with Carter Sickles, author of The Prettiest Star
A virtual event hosted by Charis Books, Decatur, GA
Event Details

Saturday, October 2, 3-5pm PT (In Person, Held at the St Felix in Hollywood, CA)
Skylight Books presents the Los Angeles Book Launch with Steven Reigns and special guest Ann Magnuson
Held offsite at the St Felix in Hollywood at 1602 N Cahuenga Blvd—Event Details

Saturday, October 16, 6:30pm CT (In Person, Held at Northwest Coffee in St. Louis, MO)
Left Bank Books presents Steven Reigns
Held offsite at Northwest Coffee in the Central West End., 4251 Laclede Ave—Event Details

November — The Miami Book Festival (A Virtual Event)
Steven Reigns in conversation with Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore, editor of Between Certain Death and a Possible Future: Queer Writing on Growing Up with the AIDS Crisis—Event link to come

Thursday, November 11, 6pm PT/9pm ET (A Virtual Event)
City Lights presents Steven Reigns! In conversation with Jonny McGovern.—Event Details

Skip to content